Auditions Dates
Piano - Tuesday 26th February
Woodwind - Wednesday 27th February
Strings - Thursday 28th February
Brass and Percussion - Friday 1st March
Voice - Monday 4th March

Auditions start on 26th February

Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner everywhere

"Ad maiorem Dei gloriam"

"For the greater glory of God."

"There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation,
hard work, and learning from failure." - Colin Powell

“Always have a vivid imagination,
    for you never know when you might need it.” ― J.K. Rowling

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 21
  Week B
Tuesday, January 22
Friday, January 25
Monday, January 28
  Week A
Tuesday, January 29
  GCSE Art Trip (8:00 am)

Quick Help

  • Giving notice of absence

    If your son or daughter is going to be absent please either ring 01225 350001 (after 8am) or email us at attendance@sta.cc.
  • Canteen Menu

    Each week the canteen menu gets updated and added to the College Documents section on the website.
    Click here to view
  • Claim free school meals

    Check to see if you are eligible, register at wiltshire.gov.uk/freeschoolmeals
  • Letters home

    Most letters sent home to parents are made available on our website. Click here to take a look.
  • Parents Evening bookings

    We use the Parents Evening Manager in ParentMail for organising parents evenings bookings.

    More details on this are available here.
  • Making school payments

    We use ParentMail to allow quick and easy payments.

    More details on this are available here.

What will remain on the threshold of eternity is not how much we earned, but how much we gave away.

Like deep down in my heart I really want whatever Jesus wants but up on the surface, I want Jesus to want what I want. Lord, help me out here.

Load More...
To The Top